Agents in Columbus County

2020 President's Producer
194 Ratings
2020 President's Producer
268 Ratings
2020 President's Producer
654 Ratings
There are 433 real estate agents found in Columbus County, NC. There are 14 cities in Columbus County which include Whiteville , Riegelwood , Tabor City , Delco , and Nakina . There are 14 zip codes in Columbus County which include 28472 , 28456 , 28463 , 28436 , and 28455 . View our Columbus County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Columbus County, NC. Get in touch with a Columbus County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Columbus County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Columbus County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Columbus County.