Agents in Dakota County

There are 61 real estate agents found in Dakota County, NE. There are 6 cities in Dakota County which include South Sioux City , Emerson , Dakota City , Homer , and Jackson . There are 6 zip codes in Dakota County which include 68776 , 68733 , 68731 , 68030 , and 68743 . View our Dakota County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Dakota County, NE. Get in touch with a Dakota County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Dakota County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Dakota County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Dakota County.