Agents in Dekalb County

There are 22 real estate agents found in Dekalb County, TN. There are 4 cities in Dekalb County which include Smithville , Liberty , Dowelltown , and Alexandria . There are 4 zip codes in Dekalb County which include 37166 , 37095 , 37059 , and 37012 . View our Dekalb County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Dekalb County, TN. Get in touch with a Dekalb County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Dekalb County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Dekalb County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Dekalb County.