Agents in Ohio County

There are 29 real estate agents found in Ohio County, KY. There are 12 cities in Ohio County which include Beaver Dam , Hartford , Reynolds Station , Fordsville , and Centertown . There are 12 zip codes in Ohio County which include 42320 , 42347 , 42368 , 42343 , and 42328 . View our Ohio County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Ohio County, KY. Get in touch with an Ohio County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Ohio County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Ohio County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Ohio County.