Agents in Russell County

There are 158 real estate agents found in Russell County, AL. There are 7 cities in Russell County which include Fort Mitchell , Seale , Cottonton , Pittsview , and Hurtsboro . There are 10 zip codes in Russell County which include 36867 , 36869 , 36856 , 36875 , and 36851 . View our Russell County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Russell County, AL. Get in touch with a Russell County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Russell County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Russell County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Russell County.