Agents in Sauk County

There are 201 real estate agents found in Sauk County, WI. There are 14 cities in Sauk County which include Reedsburg , La Valle , Spring Green , Lake Delton , and Baraboo . There are 14 zip codes in Sauk County which include 53959 , 53941 , 53588 , 53913 , and 53578 . View our Sauk County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Sauk County, WI. Get in touch with a Sauk County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Sauk County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Sauk County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Sauk County.