Agents in Union County

14 Ratings
English, French, Italian, Romanian, Spanish
There are 97 real estate agents found in Union County, OH. There are 8 cities in Union County which include Marysville , Magnetic Springs , Raymond , Irwin , and Broadway . There are 8 zip codes in Union County which include 43040 , 43036 , 43067 , 43029 , and 43007 . View our Union County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Union County, OH. Get in touch with an Union County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Union County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Union County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Union County.