Fulton County Homes for Sale

4 beds
2 baths
1 half bath
24390 State Route 2
Archbold OH 43502
Courtesy Of Coldwell Banker Haynes Real Estate, Inc.
There are 8 cities in Fulton County which include Archbold , Delta , Fayette , Lyons , and Metamora . There are 8 zip codes in Fulton County which include 43502 , 43515 , 43521 , 43533 , and 43540 . View our Fulton County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Fulton County, OH. Get in touch with a Fulton County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Fulton County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Fulton County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Fulton County.