Sargent County Homes for Sale


No Results Found

We found no properties matching your search. Try removing some filters to expand your search.

There are 8 cities in Sargent County which include Cayuga , Cogswell , Forman , Gwinner , and Havana . There are 8 zip codes in Sargent County which include 58013 , 58017 , 58032 , 58040 , and 58043 . View our Sargent County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Sargent County, ND. Get in touch with a Sargent County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Sargent County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Sargent County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Sargent County.