Tate County Foreclosures


No Results Found

We found no properties matching your search. Try removing some filters to expand your search.

There are 87 real estate listings found in Tate County, MS. There are 4 cities in Tate County which include Senatobia , Coldwater , Independence , and Arkabutla . There are 4 zip codes in Tate County which include 38668 , 38618 , 38638 , and 38602 . View our Tate County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Tate County, MS. Get in touch with a Tate County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Tate County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Tate County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Tate County.