Agents in Johnson County

To return to the top of this search click here.
There are 227 real estate agents found in Johnson County, KS. There are 13 cities in Johnson County which include Overland Park , Olathe , Lenexa , Shawnee , and Prairie Village . There are 41 zip codes in Johnson County which include 66061 , 66062 , 66221 , 66083 , and 66203 . View our Johnson County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Johnson County, KS. Get in touch with a Johnson County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Johnson County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Johnson County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Johnson County.