Effingham County Multi-Family Property


No Results Found

We found no properties matching your search. Try removing some filters to expand your search.

There are 15 real estate listings found in Effingham County, IL. There are 10 cities in Effingham County which include Effingham , Montrose , Teutopolis , Shumway , and Dieterich . There are 10 zip codes in Effingham County which include 62401 , 62445 , 62467 , 62461 , and 62424 . View our Effingham County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Effingham County, IL. Get in touch with an Effingham County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Effingham County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Effingham County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Effingham County.