Agents in Delaware County

There are 469 real estate agents found in Delaware County, OH. There are 10 cities in Delaware County which include Columbus , Lewis Center , Delaware , Powell , and Galena . There are 11 zip codes in Delaware County which include 43082 , 43035 , 43015 , 43065 , and 43021 . View our Delaware County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Delaware County, OH. Get in touch with a Delaware County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Delaware County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Delaware County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Delaware County.