Agents in Floyd County

2020 President's Producer
576 Ratings
There are 44 real estate agents found in Floyd County, IA. There are 7 cities in Floyd County which include Charles City , Marble Rock , Nora Springs , Rudd , and Rockford . There are 7 zip codes in Floyd County which include 50616 , 50653 , 50458 , 50471 , and 50468 . View our Floyd County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Floyd County, IA. Get in touch with a Floyd County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Floyd County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Floyd County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Floyd County.