Agents in Fulton County

2020 President's Producer
115 Ratings
There are 853 real estate agents found in Fulton County, GA. There are 8 cities in Fulton County which include Atlanta , Alpharetta , Roswell , Fairburn , and Duluth . There are 69 zip codes in Fulton County which include 30316 , 30004 , 30305 , 30213 , and 30318 . View our Fulton County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Fulton County, GA. Get in touch with a Fulton County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Fulton County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Fulton County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Fulton County.