Agents in Mitchell County

There are 31 real estate agents found in Mitchell County, IA. There are 9 cities in Mitchell County which include Osage , Saint Ansgar , St Ansgar , Toeterville , and Carpenter . There are 8 zip codes in Mitchell County which include 50461 , 50472 , 50481 , 50426 , and 50460 . View our Mitchell County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Mitchell County, IA. Get in touch with a Mitchell County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Mitchell County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Mitchell County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Mitchell County.