Agents in Cobb County

There are 828 real estate agents found in Cobb County, GA. There are 7 cities in Cobb County which include Marietta , Smyrna , Kennesaw , Powder Springs , and Mableton . There are 26 zip codes in Cobb County which include 30127 , 30152 , 30080 , 30101 , and 30064 . View our Cobb County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Cobb County, GA. Get in touch with a Cobb County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Cobb County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Cobb County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Cobb County.