Agents in Daviess County

There are 75 real estate agents found in Daviess County, IN. There are 6 cities in Daviess County which include Washington , Montgomery , Odon , Cannelburg , and Elnora . There are 6 zip codes in Daviess County which include 47501 , 47558 , 47562 , 47519 , and 47529 . View our Daviess County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Daviess County, IN. Get in touch with a Daviess County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Daviess County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Daviess County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Daviess County.