Agents in Douglas County

There are 29 real estate agents found in Douglas County, IL. There are 9 cities in Douglas County which include Tuscola , Camargo , Murdock , Arthur , and Atwood . There are 9 zip codes in Douglas County which include 61953 , 61919 , 61941 , 61911 , and 61913 . View our Douglas County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Douglas County, IL. Get in touch with a Douglas County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Douglas County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Douglas County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Douglas County.