Agents in Faribault County

There are 110 real estate agents found in Faribault County, MN. There are 11 cities in Faribault County which include Wells , Easton , Delavan , Blue Earth , and Winnebago . There are 11 zip codes in Faribault County which include 56097 , 56025 , 56023 , 56013 , and 56098 . View our Faribault County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Faribault County, MN. Get in touch with a Faribault County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Faribault County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Faribault County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Faribault County.