Agents in Franklin County

There are 129 real estate agents found in Franklin County, VA. There are 11 cities in Franklin County which include Rocky Mount , Penhook , Hardy , Union Hall , and Wirtz . There are 11 zip codes in Franklin County which include 24151 , 24137 , 24101 , 24176 , and 24184 . View our Franklin County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Franklin County, VA. Get in touch with a Franklin County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Franklin County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Franklin County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Franklin County.