Agents in Franklin County

There are 50 real estate agents found in Franklin County, VT. There are 18 cities in Franklin County which include Saint Albans , St Albans , Enosburg Falls , Swanton , and Montgomery Center . There are 17 zip codes in Franklin County which include 05450 , 05478 , 05488 , 05471 , and 05454 . View our Franklin County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Franklin County, VT. Get in touch with a Franklin County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Franklin County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Franklin County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Franklin County.