Agents in Henry County

There are 166 real estate agents found in Henry County, IN. There are 15 cities in Henry County which include New Castle , Mount Summit , Shirley , Knightstown , and Middletown . There are 15 zip codes in Henry County which include 47362 , 47361 , 47384 , 46148 , and 47356 . View our Henry County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Henry County, IN. Get in touch with a Henry County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Henry County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Henry County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Henry County.