Agents in Kane County

2021 President's Producer
98 Ratings
2021 President's Producer
224 Ratings
There are 1,389 real estate agents found in Kane County, IL. There are 19 cities in Kane County which include Elgin , South Elgin , Hampshire , Saint Charles , and Carpentersville . There are 26 zip codes in Kane County which include 60124 , 60120 , 60140 , 60123 , and 60506 . View our Kane County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Kane County, IL. Get in touch with a Kane County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Kane County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Kane County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Kane County.