Agents in Dakota County

There are 142 real estate agents found in Dakota County, MN. There are 12 cities in Dakota County which include Lakeville , South Saint Paul , Farmington , Burnsville , and Rosemount . There are 20 zip codes in Dakota County which include 55044 , 55024 , 55068 , 55118 , and 55124 . View our Dakota County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Dakota County, MN. Get in touch with a Dakota County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Dakota County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Dakota County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Dakota County.