Agents in Decatur County

There are 390 real estate agents found in Decatur County, IN. There are 7 cities in Decatur County which include Greensburg , Westport , St Paul , Saint Paul , and Millhousen . There are 6 zip codes in Decatur County which include 47240 , 47283 , 47272 , 47261 , and 47225 . View our Decatur County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Decatur County, IN. Get in touch with a Decatur County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Decatur County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Decatur County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Decatur County.