Agents in Fayette County

2020 President's Producer
211 Ratings
There are 54 real estate agents found in Fayette County, IL. There are 10 cities in Fayette County which include Vandalia , Saint Elmo , St Elmo , Bingham , and Farina . There are 8 zip codes in Fayette County which include 62471 , 62458 , 62011 , 62838 , and 62880 . View our Fayette County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Fayette County, IL. Get in touch with a Fayette County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Fayette County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Fayette County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Fayette County.