Agents in Logan County

There are 29 real estate agents found in Logan County, KY. There are 6 cities in Logan County which include Russellville , Lewisburg , Auburn , Adairville , and South Union . There are 6 zip codes in Logan County which include 42276 , 42256 , 42206 , 42202 , and 42283 . View our Logan County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Logan County, KY. Get in touch with a Logan County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Logan County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Logan County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Logan County.