Agents in Lorain County

There are 779 real estate agents found in Lorain County, OH. There are 13 cities in Lorain County which include Elyria , North Ridgeville , Lorain , Columbia Station , and Wellington . There are 16 zip codes in Lorain County which include 44039 , 44035 , 44028 , 44090 , and 44054 . View our Lorain County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Lorain County, OH. Get in touch with a Lorain County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Lorain County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Lorain County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Lorain County.