Agents in Marshall County

There are 71 real estate agents found in Marshall County, MS. There are 8 cities in Marshall County which include Byhalia , Holly Springs , Mount Pleasant , Red Banks , and Victoria . There are 9 zip codes in Marshall County which include 38611 , 38635 , 38661 , 38649 , and 38679 . View our Marshall County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Marshall County, MS. Get in touch with a Marshall County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Marshall County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Marshall County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Marshall County.