Agents in Perry County

There are 112 real estate agents found in Perry County, OH. There are 11 cities in Perry County which include Thornville , Junction City , New Lexington , Crooksville , and New Straitsville . There are 11 zip codes in Perry County which include 43076 , 43748 , 43764 , 43731 , and 43766 . View our Perry County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Perry County, OH. Get in touch with a Perry County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Perry County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Perry County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Perry County.