Agents in Platte County

There are 121 real estate agents found in Platte County, MO. There are 8 cities in Platte County which include Riverside , Platte City , Edgerton , Weston , and Dearborn . There are 17 zip codes in Platte County which include 64152 , 64154 , 64151 , 64079 , and 64153 . View our Platte County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Platte County, MO. Get in touch with a Platte County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Platte County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Platte County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Platte County.