Agents in Portage County

There are 946 real estate agents found in Portage County, OH. There are 17 cities in Portage County which include Aurora , Deerfield , Ravenna , Streetsboro , and Kent . There are 18 zip codes in Portage County which include 44202 , 44266 , 44241 , 44240 , and 44255 . View our Portage County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Portage County, OH. Get in touch with a Portage County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Portage County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Portage County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Portage County.