Agents in Summit County

There are 957 real estate agents found in Summit County, OH. There are 17 cities in Summit County which include Akron , Cuyahoga Falls , Hudson , Fairlawn , and Macedonia . There are 37 zip codes in Summit County which include 44312 , 44221 , 44224 , 44310 , and 44067 . View our Summit County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Summit County, OH. Get in touch with a Summit County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Summit County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Summit County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Summit County.