Cherokee County Open Houses


No Results Found

We found no properties matching your search. Try removing some filters to expand your search.

There are 96 real estate listings found in Cherokee County, KS. There are 9 cities in Cherokee County which include Columbus , Baxter Springs , Galena , Riverton , and Weir . There are 9 zip codes in Cherokee County which include 66725 , 66713 , 66739 , 66770 , and 66781 . View our Cherokee County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Cherokee County, KS. Get in touch with a Cherokee County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Cherokee County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Cherokee County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Cherokee County.