Lawrence County Open Houses


No Results Found

We found no properties matching your search. Try removing some filters to expand your search.

There are 207 real estate listings found in Lawrence County, MO. There are 11 cities in Lawrence County which include Mount Vernon , Aurora , Pierce City , Verona , and Marionville . There are 11 zip codes in Lawrence County which include 65712 , 65605 , 65723 , 65769 , and 65705 . View our Lawrence County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Lawrence County, MO. Get in touch with a Lawrence County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Lawrence County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Lawrence County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Lawrence County.