Agents in Waukesha County

There are 408 real estate agents found in Waukesha County, WI. There are 24 cities in Waukesha County which include Waukesha , New Berlin , Menomonee Falls , Hartland , and Oconomowoc . There are 31 zip codes in Waukesha County which include 53186 , 53051 , 53029 , 53066 , and 53188 . View our Waukesha County real estate area information to learn about the weather, local school districts, demographic data, and general information about Waukesha County, WI. Get in touch with a Waukesha County real estate agent who can help you find the home of your dreams in Waukesha County. Use our mortgage calculator to see how much it would be to finance a home in Waukesha County. Not ready to buy yet? Find and compare apartments for rent in Waukesha County.